One Belt One Road

2015
Kaluga Region Government in cooperation with OOO “Samsung Electronics Rus Kaluga” (Republic of Korea) and OAO “Russian Railways” embarked on New Silk Road project, providing for cargo container transportation between Europe and Asia. Railway route: Port of Dalyan, China – Zabaikalsk, Russia – Kaluga Region (Vorsino).  

2016

A memorandum on creation of Kaluga – Dalian logistics corridor was signed with Dalian Group port, China. 

128 container trains with components for Samsung plant arrived from Dalian to Vorsino in the period between 2016 and December 2018. It takes 14 days for a train to travel from Dalian to Vorsino railway station. 

A memorandum on intentions to develop cross-border trade and logistics was signed with Sinotrans Group and Yangtze Jiang Shipping LLC was signed. The memorandum provides for development of cooperation in the field of container transportation on routes connecting Russia and China (export/import) and China and Europe (transit).

2017

A new railway route was opened within the framework of a project aimed at promotion of export of processing industries’ products from Vorsino to China. Staring from September 2017 container trains travel from Vorsino to the port of Dalian  (the goods delivered to Dalian are transported to other ports by ships or to customers by trucks) and to Shilong, the province of Guangzhou. Shilong is the most promising destination in terms of Russian goods supply to southern China.  

2018

The first test cargo was delivered to Freight Village Vorsino container terminal from Japan via Trannsiberian railway. That was a 40” consumer goods container  equipped with temperature, moisture and vibration sensors was shipped from Cobe, Japan, to Vostochy, Russia. Then it was delivered to Vorsino by train in 15 days.  

2020
 
A memorandum was signed on the creation of a large-scale logistics center - Megahaba of Russian Post JSC.

A large logistics center will be launched on the territory of the region to handle domestic, international and transit mail. At the first stage of the project, mail, which is currently being processed in Moscow, will be redirected to the Kaluga region. This will help unload the Moscow logistics hub and reduce the delivery time for domestic and international shipments. The approximate area of ​​production facilities will be 500 thousand square meters. m, warehouse - no more than 200 thousand sq. m. This part of the project will be implemented by 2023.

Investment digest

Printed products

«Один пояс – один путь»

2015 год

Правительство Калужской области и ООО «Самсунг Электроникс Рус Калуга» (Республика Корея) совместно с ОАО «Российские железные дороги» приступили к реализации проекта «Новый шелковый путь», который предлагает контейнерные перевозки грузов для организации товарооборота между Европой и Азией. Железнодорожный маршрут перевозок: порт Далянь (КНР) – Забайкальск (Россия) – Калужская область (Ворсино).  

2016 год 

Подписан меморандум по созданию логистического коридора «Калуга–Далянь» с портом «Далянь Групп» (Китайская Народная Республика).

С 2016 года по декабрь 2018 года из Даляня в Ворсино прибыло 128 контейнерных поездов с комплектующими для компании «Самсунг». Время следования поезда из Порта Далянь до станции Ворсино составляет 14 дней.

Подписан меморандум о намерениях в сфере развития трансграничной торговли и логистики с ООО «Группа Синотранс и судоходство Янцзыцзяна». Документом предусмотрено развитие сотрудничества в области организации контейнерных перевозок в сообщении Китай - Россия - Китай (импорт/экспорт) и Китай – Европа – Китай (транзит).

2017 год

Открыт новый железнодорожный маршрут в рамках реализации проекта по развитию несырьевого экспорта из Ворсино в Китай. С сентября 2017 года осуществляются регулярные контейнерные поставки, основные пункты назначения - порт Далянь (с дальнейшей доставкой фидерными судами до любого порта или автотранспортом до Получателя) и ст. Шилун (провинция Гуанчжоу) как наиболее интересная с точки зрения экспансии российских товаров на юге КНР.

2018 год

Прибытие на контейнерный терминал «Фрейт Вилладж Ворсино» первого тестового груза из Японии в Россию через Транссиб. 40-футовый контейнер с товарами розничной торговли, оснащенный датчиками температуры, уровня влажности и вибрации был прямым фрахтом отправлен из порта Кобе в Японии до порта Восточный в России, откуда по железной дороге прибыл в Ворсино, время следования – 15 дней.

2020 год
 
Подписан меморандум о создании масштабного логистического центра –Мегахаба АО «Почта России». 

На территории области будет запущен крупный логистический центр для обработки внутрироссийской, международной и транзитной почты. На первом этапе проекта почтовые отправления, которые в настоящее время проходят обработку в Москве, будут перенаправляться в Калужскую область. Это поможет разгрузить московский логистический узел и сократить сроки доставки внутрироссийских и международных отправлений. Ориентировочная площадь производственных помещений составит 500 тыс. кв. м, складских – не более 200 тыс. кв. м. Эта часть проекта будет реализована к 2023 году. 

О регионе

Инвестиционный дайджест

Информационно-аналитические материалы